2024 Board of Governors


President: Trippi Penland

1st Vice President: Vacant

2nd Vice President:  Joan Vallancewhitacre

Secretary:  Dana Dias

Treasuer: Deric Wong

Historian: Suzanne McMenamin

Board of Governors:

Evelyn Kāhinu 2024-2025

Jeanette Kennedy, 2024-2025

Lana Port, 2024-2025

Jonalyne Walker, 2024-2025

Sheila Miller, 2023-2024

Shirley Queja, 2023-2024

Wendy Rogers, 2023-2024 

Mac Silvester, 2023-2024

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software